Technology is being increasingly prevalent in the world today . In the not too distant future technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom . Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Technology is becoming extremely widespread world over nowadays. In foreseeable future artificial intelligence will fully substitute the role of a teacher in the classroom. I am in complete agreement with this opinion and this essay. I will support my idea with some examples. Firstly, one of the reasons why I agree with this statement is AI has the same capabilities to be tend to intruct students as human teachers. On the one hand,one of the reason why I agree is AI would not tire and a quality positive trait when it comes to lessons that require extended periods of repetition. Subsequently, another reason of my agreement AI has enough intelligence and it is experienced to teach pupils wisely. To exemplify an article by Uzbek business club in 2020 mentioned that government is trying to import such kinds of technology. Secondly, there is an agreement that AI is more tend to make interest on learners. Furthermore, it has got a willingness to give interesting games which are related to new theme because it has got broadened mind and interactive intelligence. Thus,it will completely replace human teachers. By the way of conclusion, it is a common that AI has got more energy than individual teachers and it is too soft and practical for the majority of courses. Personally, I think AI is the last option when all else has failed.