Nowadays, the mobile phone plays a major role in our lives, which brings many benefits to us but also contains some drawbacks. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that mobile phones are playing a major role in our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that there are many benefits to us from phones. It is also an argument there are disadvantages to using a phone. this essay will analyze the topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand like we said before there are a lot of benefits of using phones, like how contact with others becomes more esay essay. In other words social media make it more esay to make new friends from different countries, for example, learn more about their culture, tradition and using a phone make learning and working online more flexible for example using black bord to take your class. On the other hand, of course, like we have advantages we have also disadvantages. It is also possible to say that we do not have private space everyone can know where we are or if we travel or not, and when we vast each other we sit watching our phones, moreover also as a small family they talk less even children thay stay all the day playing in them parents' phone and same times kids having there private phone. For instance it makes children have new diseases like spaking problems and more electricity in their minds. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question, on balance, however, I tend to believe that, we should to useing phones balance there are no right answers.