The most important aim of science ought to be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The majority of population think that the most essential goal of scientist experts should be directed to developing our live's. However, there are many drawbacks, which can affect in critical way on our life expectancy and health. In this essay I will open my opinion on this topic and explain why we should continue our research in finding a way for a better quality of life. To begin with, I have to say that there are many benefits in our usual routine because of sciencest work. Moreover, over the past few centuries a lot of new investments were invented in various areas of our health and not only. The vegetables and fruits, that fermers were growing in countries with cold climates for a last few centuries has been increased significantly. Actually, vitamins and naturals, which contains in these harvests has increased, as well. Likewise, the quality of a medicine has got much better, as well as medicaments that nation has been used repetitively in time of sickness. Therafter, thу death rates decreased almost in four times in period from 1800 till 2020. Nevertheless, because of mistakes and carelessness of some medic experts the drawbacks were huge and terrible, which lead to fatal consequences. For instance, in 2020 the covid outbreak has caused a lot of harm to health and financial situation in the world. Therefore, it's not only one example which had such terrifying aftermath. The reason for this is human factors, such as underestimating the power of nature. We don't have to forget how is powerfull nature is and remember about our own safety in the first place.