Some people say that the only reason for learning a foregin language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country . Others say that these are not the only reasons ehy somrone should learn a foreign language Discuss both these views and give your own opini

It is believed that people are learning the other languages just for travelling and working purposes. While others cliam that there are other reasons for learning foreign languages like personal interests in foreign language and culture and education in foreign countries. On the one side, many people argue that travelling would be more convenient, when people learn the language of host country. This assist people to communicate more effectivaly with locals and heightened interpersonal understanding due to eliminating language barriers. Furthermore, Businesses could communicate with eas if they know one anothers another's languages. Companies working internationally and have costumers from diverse global backgrounds should allocate a translation part for enhancing their connection with their costumers. For example, Amazon, which is an well-known company, provides costumer services in many languages. On the other side, there are many individuals educating in foreign languages because of thier interests in litracy an culture of certain countries. This leads to deepen their cultural undrestanding and explores other litracies libraries. Moreover, many students enroll in foreign universities required them to study with other languages. pupils for educating in foreign universities should meet the lamguage requiremants in order to commence their education there. For instance, individuals from Iran should illustrate language proficiency in order to apply for universities in Germany. In conclusion, while taravelling and work are appropriate reasons for learning other languages due to improvment of communivation with locals and enhancement in working situation, there are other significant reasons such as attraction in foreign litracy and educating with other languages.