Some people prefer to be self-employed, whereas others like working for companies or institutions. Discuss the advantage and disadvantages of both approaches. which do you think is a better approach?

Employment plays an important role in people lives. However,there are some people who works for themselves rather than companies and big corporations. Nevertheless, I believe that masses who prefered to do business gain more benefits than doing job.In the impending paragraphs, this essay will examine pros and cons of this phenomenon along with my opinion. Let us examine the positive aspects of self -employed. First and foremost, when an individual open his or her business they earn more money as compare to fix salary. Moreover, a person can work in flexible schedule because they have a power to run their businessand decide their work timings.To cite an example, a research conducted by University of British Coloumbia in year 2012 claims that 70% of people were found more happy and live self esteemed life because they work for themselves and earn good profits. On the other hand. Let us delve deeper in positives for doing job. Firstly, when business goes into loss individual do not has to face finacial crisis in their lives and moreover they donot don't go to stress related disease because they donot invested their hard earned money. On the contrary side. let us shed some light in cons of doing business.First,when an individual opens any adventure they have to invested big chunks of money to run their business smoothly. In addition to this, they may take loan from the banks to meet the demands of the market thus in the dark side if business may fail they will loose their money and face financial crisis in their future life. An article published my Benjamin Bradlee in the Washigton on 'MARKET' asserted that 10% humans face serious consquences and fall in debt when they do not paid their loans on time. In additionally, working in companies some times a person faced racism and monotonous and even they break up their relations with their close knit friends and relatives because they donot spend time with their family and friends. Hence, their social life disturbed with their time management. To recaptulate, it can be summed up without a doubt open a business a person can earn more money as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to job.On the dark side, and with my observations I firmly believes that individual may face a debt in their future life and may faced financial crisis if business donot run efficiently.