Differences between countries become less evident each year. Nowadays all over the world, people share the same fashions, advertising, brands, eating habits, TV channels. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, homgenization has been developed tremonsously, which is hard to recognise the differences between nations. This leads people follow the same trends, brands, and even eating habits. There are some merits and demerits regarding this issue and it'll be discussed that the advantages of this issue override its negatives. On the on hand, there are some pros for having common interest globally with regard to some life facets. First and foremost, these days thanks to the Internet, information is spreaded worldwide and people are more likely to be well-informed related to the latest news. Take America poll for instance, which palys a pivotal role not only in its country but it also affects the whole people in the world. In other words, when individuals globally know what is happenning in the world they can make concrete decisions. Furthermore, Earth may turn to be a sorts of peasful and tranquility place for living as long as a majority of nation united together, meaning that there may be less war some day, owing to the unforming of life aspects. On the other hand, others may believe that global cultural homogenization cause some catastrphic problems. Disappearing some of the traditions is one of the apparent issues, which means the more global trends are inroduced through the social media, the more cultures might be vanished. To illustrate, traditional clothes in Iran are not worn once the clear-cut technology improved, meaning that citizons in this country would rather wear trendy clothes as they believe they seem more stylish. Moreover, a whole host of nations, which are affected by this matter might seem dull since there are not adequate diversity in cultures as they follow some united norms worldwide. Consequently, humans are more likely to feel bored after a while becuase the monotonous lives that they lead. To sum up, the advant of technology, which leads to some pros and cons, individual's lifestyles has shifted towards the golobal trends, brands, and even their diets. These may bring about some benefit for humans such as being fully aware of crucial news worldwide and the reduction of war,which means living in tranquility. Nonetheless, this can have some deterimental side effects, including vanishing traditions of counries and turning out to be tedious.