The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I completely agree with the statement that the most important purpose of science is to improve human life. Science not only helps us understand the world around us but also creates practical solutions to the problems that humans face. One of the most prominent areas where science has had a strong impact is medicine. Thanks to scientific research, we have developed many drugs and treatments to cure diseases, from infectious diseases like influenza to chronic diseases like diabetes and cancer. For example, the COVID-19 vaccine was developed in a short time, saving millions of lives and contributing to controlling the pandemic. In addition to medicine, science also plays an important role in improving living and working conditions. Information technology, a branch of science, has revolutionized the way we communicate, work and learn. Apps, software and online platforms have made it easier for people to connect, even during times of social distancing. In short, science is not just a theoretical field of study but also a powerful tool to improve the quality of human life. Advances in science and technology have proven that understanding and applying science can create positive and practical changes in society.