You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic Some people think that schools should choose students according to their academic abilities, while others think it is better to have students of different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion?

Some are of the opinion that schools should select students with the same level of mindset and receptivity, but on the other hand, some think that pupils of different levels should participate in the same class.Before i state this opinion, i would like to put forth both viewpoints. First and foremost, the most evident benefit of schools with students having the same skill is that teachers can easily grasp student ’s knowledge level. In addition, the student in such a classroom, thus, the curriculum can be completed early to give student participating in major exams. Furthermore, in specialized schools, students who are selected with high and equal academic abilities have the opportunity to contribute in achieving prizes in national and international excellent student exams such as “Road to Olympia”. On the other hand, Students in diversified classes can learn mutually.The lesson in a such classroom can be taught thoroughly at the student ’s pace and the sessions can be made more interesting. In addition, students in mixed classes compensate for their lack and help them to boost the student's skills in all directions. Secondly, it is true that when we join the real world and face social problems, soft skill is given value more than academic results. Therefore, having pupils in various of abilities is relatively important. To sum up, I firmly believe that the selection of students according to the academics not only help students to grow but also bring glory to their location. This former can help students focus on their strengths and interact with talented peers.