Some of the people ay that it would be better if the majorities of the employees worked from home instead of travelling to work place everyday. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages.

Some people assume that workers should work from home, rather than going to the workplaces everyday. In my view, the positive aspects surpass remarkably downsides, because humans are capable of allocating more time to themselves and traffic jams decrease incredibly. To begin with, in the workplaces, employers generally give duties to the workers and they are responsible for finishing all in a day. However, it could be done from home and assist employees who are parents, to grow offspring up, because nowadays, human beings suffer from raising children properly, complain about the limited time they allocate to the infants due to working in the offices, far away their own properties. For example, although they work 9-5 from home again, at least they will be able to have more time with their children and be more energetic. What is more, today megapolis cities are tormented by traffic and overuse of public transport, this is because everyone is supposed to either buy an automobile or use public transport so as to travel to the places of employment. But, if the companies take up to move employees from offices to their homes, the overall usage of cars and transportation system will decline significantly, which will make air much cleaner and public vehicles less crowded. Moreover, as a result of this implementation, the rot contributed to the roadways, will experience a sharp downfall. In conclusion, some human kinds are of the opinion that instead of covering a lot of distances to offices and companies, having vocation from home would be much better idea. In my opinion, the reason why benefits go beyond the drawbacks are reserving more time to the children and the use of roads drop greatly.