It is often argued by many that historical objects should be returned to their country of origin. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is universally acknowledged that ancient objects are unique and exclusive and illustrate history and ancient culture.In this regard they are protectively retained in highly advanced museums. Recently, maintaining them in another region has sparked controversy regarding whether historical objects should be returned to their original place. Hence, this essay will discuss my negative orientation towards this statement along with supportive reasons. It is undeniable that protecting these historical objects requires high-tech and specialized facilities. Some of these extremely old items are remarkably sensitive and need to be maintained in an advanced equipment. However, providing this facilities requires a huge budget, which sometimes is hard to be prepared by original countries. Thus, in order to save them, it is highly recommended to transport these historical items to another region with high-tech amenities. For example, the died body of Salty Men, dicovered in Zanjan, Iran, beloned to 100 years ago, were transported to London because of vaccum capsules which were not available in Iran. On the other hand, it is believed that it is a practical way to attract tourists to the original country. To put it differently, most these historical items are retained in the famous museums in the world where are visited by thousands of tourists. Visiting these historical items by tourists and travelers can incentivize them to travel the country of origin. Consequently, the origin of country can be a tourist destination through presenting its culture by sending an ancient item to another country. For example, a column of Pasargad, the oldest structure in the world, is maintaining in the Luvure Museum in Paris. This encourages foreign people to visit Pasargad in Iran. In conclusion, historical objects are presenting the original culture of countries and they are significantly vital for history. In this regard, they should be protected in developed facilities as well as they can be a good encouragement for tourists.