First Impressions are important. Some people think that doing well in interview is the key to securing a goog job. TO what extend do you agree?

It is often said that the first feeling that left by people in an interview is leads to being hired surly an interesting job In my opinion the advantages of first impressions not restricted just to having great work it is extended to cover many sides. In this essay I am going to showcast the benefits of the impact of first look and then I am going move forward to the other reasons that increase the ability to get a wonderful work. firstly, the interview is the last of tage before starting your career because the employer observes all the CVs and deeply chooses the right people who appropriate to the next level which is talking to the candidates to make sure of the right offer, For instance, the person who wear formal suit and talking in confident way in the Face to face meeting will put in their minds he is really serious to take this position role. As a result, he will be hired in his dream job! Therefore, a suitable appearance will help to have a better impression. Another point to consider is, Not only the first impression put the last decision on hiring a new employee for the reason that there are many variables that influence the decision. A clear example of this can be seen when a professional person with hard skills that needed for this role but in the interview he had stressed and lost control of his answers and behaviour in front of the hiring team. This shows how the first impression is not the most important aspect to looking for. In conclusion, to reach a strong offer, people need to handle the first impression. To reiterate, showing the good impact on the company is more important to make hiring you easier.