"Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree?"

Nowadays, musicians and artists are less valued than technology experts and scientists. I do not agree with this statement. Because a lot of scientists are not popular, however, scientists invented a lot of items for our daily life and global. There are two main reasons that musicians and artists are more valued than scientists and technology experts. One prime reason is scientists are not popular as much as musicians and artists, that makes them less valued than musicians and artists. In modern society plenty of people should choose something interesting and worth it more than innovations that have created. For example, plenty of people do not know about who invented the internet, however they know a lot about artists and their life. The second reason is that plenty of people do not care about who invented things and are not worth it. Because it takes an amount of time their free time that they will spend watching TV and degradation. Besides, artists are more famous, because they are playing and acting in movies on TV that people watch. In conclusion, I do not agree with this statement, and I think artists and musicians are more valued than scientists. Artists and musicians are desired in social media