Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argued that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Many people reckon that teachers in the school should not be given hometasks some tasks to children's in a class. However are more down to the idea that homeworks important in the education of children. I personally believe that homeworks should not be given hometasks some tasks. On the one hand, school children should be given homework by their teachers. Because it is necessary. This is because it encourage independent learning and it helps reinforce what you learned in school. For example if students do not work their hometasks they can forget the knowledge which they learned in school or they can come to their home to better understand the theme which they can not understand at school with homework. As a result they reinforce what you learned in school and also it encourage independent learning. However if hometasks did not given to students by their teachers they can forget the knowledge which they learned in school. On the other hand, in schools should not be given homeworks to students. Because it is not necessary. This is because it supports mental health a lot of homework can lead to stress, depression and anxiety. For instance when student have a number of hometasks and they are extremely difficult for example on math and this student can not solve this exercises it caused to stress. As a result it will be harm to health of this student. Moreover if school teachers did not give homework to students it will be vary benefit to students. This is because on students will be have a lot of free time which they can spent this time his or her family. As a result this student can create a stronger family band and enhancing communication skills. In conclusion on both view have equal merits. However I personally believe that teachers in schools should not be given hometasks some tasks to students.