Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a controversial question about is it more beneficial for the workers to be in the only company rather than working for distinctive working areas. In this essay, both views will be discussed and supported by convincing opinions. Working experience from the same place has many advantages, the staff could bond their relationship with other people at the company leading to the trust and supports. They might give you a of lot opportunities due to your skills that they have seen you through the amount of time you have been working. The conviction of them to assign you several prospects to enhance the abilities. There are also benefits of making friends in the team, co-workers may willing to help your issues in your task or even your personal problems because of the duration of being employed allows them to feel attach and be apart of the close company member, resulting in good environment at workplace and stimulate your passions. On the other hand, changing workplaces consequents numerous positives. It enables you to experience divergent of working methods leads to develop new skills such as leadership skill, communication, and teamwork. You could discover other positions or working process that you are interested in which could help you identify yourself more or overcome your limitations. Another profit is expanding the circle of your social life, meeting new people to broaden connection and exchanging new perspectives. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, it is considered that both views are reasonable. However, in my opinion, I believe that it is more important to shifting the company owning to the variety of working experience which leads to enhance the quality of works.