Some people believe that parents have great influence on children's growth, but others think that influence from the outside plays a more important role. Discuss both test views and give your own opinion.

I was thinking about the impact of the parents on the children growth and behaviours and the outside factors which may affect the growth correspondingly, after discussing the diversity of people's opinions I think the impact depends on the situation,in some casies The Parents have a greater affect and other casies totaly the opposite. There are many evidences which support my opinion and illustrate the two different situations, in the year of 2009, The University of MIT established a research about kids welfare and growth discussing the important factors,They tested a 400 child in their early life, This research had lead to a result which consequently confirmed that the parents who rule the home has the greater impact with a huge percentage of 75% among the other factors. On the other hand,The famous japanese psychologist Dr. Suzuki wrote a book with the total " The Human Mind Growth ", this book certenly had provided many surveys which tells us that the outsider factors is the main Affecter and determines the final shape of the human mind after completing the growth regardless the parents existence,Dr.Suzuki standed for many scientifical resourses to strengthen this idea. To sum up, The child mind may be effected by the child own parents or by the outside legislations,by illustrating the opposite opinions it can be clear that the child mind depends on more complecated factors for each situation, so the parents can not be the most effecter for all the time and the outside also.