In many coutries, people do not recycle waste materials, such as bottles and newspaper. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to this problem?

These days many of countries did not do any recycleing for them sure it is worng thing because that is important wither the country need to do it or not. So maybe some people shown that not benefit But In the other hand, many think that will be benfit and help them countries. However, even though many of people did not matter for that it is most to improve benefits for recycleing for the a Choose an article the a show examples state Firstly, In islam country must be to respect them what the islam mention about it such as customs and traditions For example, there have many of recommendation from them islam Also, keep things and trying advantage of it. Secondly, it is important to give this topic a lot of matter espechilly in some courties courtesies. For example, In the poor state they do difficult work to benefit from the things and did not to throw it away. Thirdly, must be to stoped any person try argue to remove this system from our life because will be make a drawback and issuse issue and try to work as group as one hand. So, it is have many of feature for domestic coutries. In the others hand, maybe will have many of problem from this. For instance, pollution in air or anywhere it is diffucult to sloution it and it is reason to make problems. In addition, will make dirty and waste everywhere. Moreover, maybe will make a fires so we must to take care from that Also, the factors to the protection habitat. To sum up, In my opinion I think that recycling it is important for many of countries because it is will be make developments and changes especheillyn gor or got the poot country but must to take care because it is not easily.