To achieve international sporting success, many countries build specialized facilities for the training of top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, the international sport events such as Olympics are really important for countries, so a number of countries invest in the special equipment that help the professional sportsmen incontrats to improving sport facilities for their inhabitants. In my opinion, this is positive happening owing to the fact that by this work help the top athletes become better, and obtain medals in essential global competition. On the one hand, if the facilities that sportsment sportsman, who have a competition in international events, climb, they can practices better than prior time; in fact, new gadgets help the people to find their matters and solve themon account of the fact that these new devices are made by new technology and scientists create them besides on the argunomic agronomic way; as a result, the do not injure athlets like old items. On the other hand, the fact that is really crucial for not only citizens but also governments is that they can achive a lot of medals, which is reapectively gold, the special type, silver, and bronze, type in international events and get the lowest level owing to the fact that these factor is the elements that both nation and outhorities to proud their nationality; consequently, for this successfully the sportsmen need new tools for improving their skills and play with various methods. To sum up, the sport facilities for the population is essential; however, in my opinion, the enahncing of equipment that aid professional athletes to gain their goal and medals is more necessary.