Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they age, while others think they should stay home with family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In my opinion, people should stay home with family. let's me to explain why I agree this point. Firstly, people should stay home because it can help them keep a good relationship. In Hong Kong, many people always stay home with their family. In weekend, family will join together, share their life and the stress. According Hong Kong news, many teens cause by stress to die. So, people should stay home with family. Secondly, people should stay home with family because accompany the elder. According the news, Hong Kong have many elder. Elder always hope the family menbers talk to them and accompany yum cha. They needs people to take care them. Take me as a example, I need to accompany them to see doctor. Therefor, I think people stay home with family is better. On the other hands, people should leave home because independent. Teens leave home no parents to support them expenditure. According the other country, parents always encourage their child leave home when they was 18 years old. People leave home,they need to solve many problems, for example,rent and school fees. They needs to have a part-time job to earn money. So, this can help people independent. Next, people should leave home because they need to try have some social activity. Take me as a example, I join the party with friends, my family menbers will call me, what don't return home. It makes me think people need leave home to have the person life. To sum up, I think people should stay home because stay home can have good relationship with your family.