Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disgree with this opinion?

It is argued that music is the best manner to attract individuals from different countries and ages. I totally agree with this statement. As well as, people listen to music for many reasons especially whan they want to be on mood and relax. On the one hand, music play a significant role to assist people to relieve stress. For example, some young people pay attention to music after a busy day with more stress and tire. However, when people listen to music they don't care about the nationality of it just they hear because they feel rest.So, we can see people from different nations but they prefer the same music. One the second hand, people listen to the music in various occasions such as, in the birthday event and the wedding. Furthermore, they listen to different kinds of music from all around the world. One clear example is the music of birthday (happy birth day to you) we notice that when we watch birthday parties on social media. Those people listen to this music whithout thinking of the culture or nationality of any countries. In conclusion, individuals from severl nations and different ages prefer the same kind of music. In addition, they hear without consider of either criterion or edges.In my opinion that because the impact force of music and the similarity of the hearken puropses.