Various fertilizers are used now a days for food production. This is a practice that has more drawbacks than advantages. Do you agree or disagree?

Using fertilizers to sepped speed up yields are still needed in our generation. The biggest reason is there are large amount of population is facing the problem of food lacking. Eventhough fertil added brings nagetive impact to the nature, it is still valuable for human. In developed coutries or areas, we are discusing the "green" topic, the oganeic planet, ways to be biodynamic, natrural farming... but in somewhere over the earth low-income people have not ability to think about that, they just wants to get enough food for their families and themselves. one of the aims of Agricultur scientifully is to make people get more food, so scienties scientist has making various fertilizaeres fertilizer for diffrent plants, to incraese the grain yield to save people from famine. Moreover, fertilizers are also used in improve the taste of vegetables and fuirts flirts. Most of plant food we can buy from market is grown in fertil-balenced soil, which is through giving chamical and mineral adjunction to make plant are easier grown up, make sure the diversity of our food. Therefore we can enjoy more type of fuirts and vegetables.