Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world's fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

Fossil fuel has been used for decades to support human life for accommodation, industry, and generating electricity. Soon, there will be a day when it runs out and nature won't be able to replenish it. In this essay, I will explain how a campaign can help us avoid this issue as well as how to save this particular energy with electricity-based systems and solar panels. Through campaigns, the uses of this non-renewable energy can be limited at a certain length. We should conduct this to share awareness around the world, so that more and more people understand how crucial it is to take part in conserving fossil fuel. Furthermore, we can aim the campaign at the state, demanding them to authorize new policies. For example, raising our voices in front of the government headquarters in response to several companies that exploit this natural resource for their own merit. There are some alternatives to replace fossil fuels in our daily lives. The first one is electric-powered devices. This cutting-edge technology has been popular and it has proven effective in supporting our needs. For instance, people have started to shift to electric cars instead of the regular ones, and it offer a convenient driving experience, and at the same time, it is gasoline-free. Secondly, the solar panel, which converts light from the sun into usable energy, is significantly beneficial in our daily life such as for recharging batteries, powering several industrial machines, and also fueling our transportation. To summarize, the fact that we have been relying so much at our natural resources is already concerning. Therefore, we need to be vocal about this issue by doing a campaign and transforming our dependence of fossil fuels with electric-based and solar-based energy.