Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Online learning has become noticable and some say that this phenomenon has benefits to shift in-person courses, however, some argue that it can not be replaced. Although for some subjects, they should have direct meeting, I personally believe that the benefits can be considered. This essay will discuss both perspectives. On the one hand, the benefits of e-learning are flexible and accessible for the students. It is because online learning can be held anywhere without considering the venue and it is easier to reschedule the meeting due to the fact that it is required less preparations. Additionally, the online courses are accessible because they are available in the websites or applications. For example, coursera is an online learning platform that has videos from various topics, the videos are available to access anytime, besides, it provides a discussion section to interact with the lecturer or the other attendees. On the other hand, for some practical subjects, the conventional learning is still needed. While the online courses can teach people with theoritic theoretic lessons, certain subjects such as sport and dance can not be taught only with watching videos. This is due to the fact that the topic is required practical lessons and can not be replaced with online courses. Thus, online courses can not be implemented in any subjects. To conclude, both arguments are valid and considerable. However, I personally believe that in this era, accessible education should be a priority, thus, online courses are one of the ways to achieve it.