Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In this modern era, it's always debatable between urban and rural life, now that has become controversial in recent times. Some folks concur that living in a city is the best place rather than small town while others reject this notion. In my opinion, the latter proposition are more suitable for me due to the plethora of reasons. I will elaborate in more detail in the forthcoming paragraph. To begin with, cities always have better infrastructure in terms of jobs, education, medical facilities etc. For instance, many adults come to city from the rural areas for a better job. Furthermore, people when they have free time, can be involved in extracurricular activities such as yoga, swimming and so on. According to a recent survey conducted by BBC Channels, 76% of people are prefer to live in the city. In addition, there is a lot of opportunities, especially in the job. To epitomise the current statement, we can say that people who have enough knowledge and skills can get a decent job with a better salary package than small towns. Hence, all the merits stand in good stead. On the other hand, in a small town, there is a lot of scenic views, no traffic congestion. However, in terms of medical emergencies, people need to travel to the city to get treatment. It has very low crime rate, less noise pollution. People feel more close to the resisdent president, groceries, rent and other essentials are more affordable compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to cities. People who love nature, can feel peace and calm by living in the small town. Hence, it's apparent why many people want to live in the small town. In conclusion, its based on individuals choice where they want prefer to live. However, many of oldest people prefer to live in the same town. Youngest prefer to live in city for the better life.