Ensuring that regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore schools should not waste valuable school time having sports lesson as part of the curriculum. To what extent do you agree?

Whether having regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and schools should not waste valuable schol time having sports lessons has always been a heated topic among the society. Avocades Advocates believed that having a longer period of focusing on learning actual knowledges would accelerate the learning progress of students and would allow them to focus on studies better. However, skeptics claimed that such actions will not only create pressures on students but also their parents. This essay would be addressing the advantages and disadvantages of parents taking up the responsibility of students having regular physical excerise. Parents taking up the responsibility of the healthy life of students would surely create a more rapport relationship in one's familiy. By bringing their children out for some exercises, parents can create a bond with their son and daughter throughout the exercise session where they would communicate and know each other better. Sharing some memories of exercising together or having a weekly sports day can also allow parents to have a continuous chat with their kids, such that problems such as students having secrets that they would not tell their parents or mental illnesses of students formed by the lack of communication between they and their parents will be less likely to occur. As beneficial as parents taking up the responsibility of student's healthy life might seem to be, there are limitations. Despite the large amount of free time students have, their parents might have a busy work life which limits the availability of them taking their children out for an exercise session. As not all parents have stable jobs, some might have multiple part-time jobs which they would not be free time during weekends. Besides, some sports stadium are with charges in which some relatively poor families might already have troubles on paying the school fees, without any doubt, they would as well as not being able to afford the cost of having a sport session weekly, in such cases, schools will then have to take up the responsibility of students ' healthy life. To conclude, there sure have benefits for parents taking the responsibility of student's physical exercise life, but there are also drawbacks and limitations, I believe having a final answer of which is wrong or right would take decades. So just let students to have physical exercises in school and let the school take up the responsibility at the moment.