Many believe that a person who has a college diploma will have better chance in landing a good job in the future.This is why most parents strive to send their children to college.To what extent do you agree that only a college diploma is the key to a better future?Give good reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays,more young people are able to access the educational system than in the past.Many parents still make an attempt to send their children to study with the highest degrees possible in order to have more opportunities in job selection. However,critics argue that successful careers do not depend on a college diploma.From my perspective, Education is the passport to the future.In the following paragraphs,the reasons and examples will be outlined in detail. To begin with,the main reason why education is tremendously important is the fact that many expert careers require a lot of dedication to studying. For example,doctors and lawyers are two job positions that are always brought as examples of expertise fields which can provide people with monetary incentives.Sole income from these jobs is more than enough to supply their whole family. On the contrary,in order to apply for these positions,a lot of time needs to be spent learning. For instance,Specialist doctors such as surgeons,orthopaedics or gynaecologists require more than ten years to be experts in these fields. Whereas,some people have a different opinion. Due to technological advancement,we can see examples of many individuals who succeed whether in their work life or income without having a degree. That is to say,Tiktokers who are able to get many followers and have a talent at marketing so they can be brand presenters or even establish their own brands. Also,many athletes or singers who have natural gifts do not essentially attend general schools. In conclusion, Education does not have an obligation to a successful life.Either people's natural talent or their effort can contribute to achievement yet, education is crucial as it can be an additional power to aid people to their accomplishment more easily.