Write about the following topic: In many parts of the world today there is a profitable market for products which lighten or whiten people’s skin. Outline the reasons for using such products and discuss what effect they have in terms of health on society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In differrent parts of the world at present there is so much demand for skin brightning products and those have juse demand. this discuss about those products and causes the health issues. Firstly many people want to be fair, becuase they asume that, fair skin people looks good and attractive, higher social status, this belife rooted from historical influnce influences. example: if any job for front desk will prefer to hair fair and slim who looks good. Another factor increased demand for this product many of the dark skin people tend to use this products to get fairness becuase, in some countries believed lighter skin people lead better job prospect and marrige opportunities, which will motivate individual to use skin whitening products despite potential health risk, in some skin whitening products contains some negative chemicals which have advers effect cause itching and irritation people should be cautious about those things. Example:- In India Bride like to marry a fair groom. In conclusion lighter skin have negative impact on dark skin tone it leads to social division steriotypes. This can contribute to discrimination and social inequality.