Task 2 Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree .

Some people believe that internet will be the most beneficial way to learn about the news, however, I believe that the newspapers also are the best way to read something equally with the internet. On the one hand there are a lot of benefits to learn by newspapers. The main reason is that, you completely understand the concept of topic when you are reading newspapers or articles. Additionally if you more read books, the more your interesting increases little by little day by day. These factor, as a result, lead to more information to improve your intelligent. In turn, nowadays so many people become one-dimensional person because of not interested in reading news. On the other hand internet sources are likely to become as popular as newspapers for a variety of reasons. Firstly, individuals can find information without difficulties compared to the journals. Furthermore these days there are a lot of benefits to use the internet for the students. For example, candidates may be unite to the online courses which is improve their intelligence level. Students maybe share their well-structured opinions with each other by online chats. Another key benefits internet benefits compared to the newspapers are ebility to follow their teachers via internet programs such as Instagram, Twitter or YouTube. A final point is that the source of news is less damaging to the environment. In conclusion, the source of internet become more popular step-by-step, however, I believe that newspapers are still equally important.