Overpopulation has become a serious issue in some big cities around the world. What are the problems of this issue? What can be done to solve the problems?

High population has become a serious problem in some major cities around the world. It cause many issues such as the increases in the goods prices in the huge cities and it makes the cities crowded that leads to become unbareable to live. There are some sloutions such as distributing the companies and factories to other smaller towns. It has been noticed that living in big cities cost much more mony comparing to small towns due to the demand on the goods, for example, living in New York city costs more than $20000 per person which is more than smaller cities in United State such as Florida. Moreover, cities that have more 5 milion people living in have hard live style since the time spent to reach near point that caused via the crowded roads, for instance, the time need to reached Change the form of the verb reach show examples your work in New York is higher compared to others cities among the world. Big cities face many issues such as the high cost in living and the bad life style. There are many ways to over come these issues such as building many factories and other facilites in different towns not in the big cities, for instance, the good distribution of the factories in France makes many big cities such as Paris is easy and cheaper to live. Forethemore, the life in other small cities is improved as well. We can know that building new facilites in the small towns may solve our issue in the ideal way. To sum up, were are facing many issue due to the increasing of the population the huge cities and we can make a different via focusing on building many other facilites in other light population cities to decrease the population in certain towns.