In some countries, it is common for women to participate in the workforce when their children are young. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In contemporary times, women prefer to do jobs at the workplace after their children reach to the age of adultery. Doing a job is a good source of keeping oneself busy, financially stable, and independent. However, there may be some consequences of joining any workforce, which will be discussed further. To begin with the advantages of women's participation in the job in any field has become a vital source of producing an effective economy because they play a vital role as equally to men. First of all, women are independent and skillful in many ways, such as they better understand the way of expenses to be spent in the house or outside. Moreover, they are quite efficient in doing multiple work at the same time; for instance, they better know how to run the house and office simultaneously. For instance, in the field of marketing and human resources, women are considered more reliable due to their speaking skills and convincing behaviour. Secondly, in the current economic conditions, women are most likely to do work equally to divide the house-hold expenses, therefore they prefer to do job when their kids have grown. For instance, in Japan, mostly women work until elderly because physical activities enhance their physical maintenance. In contrast, there are few disadvantages, which may cause an effect upon women's family because sometimes, workload can be very exhaustive and can easily make them irritated. For instance, currently women are participating in online work, which may cause a situation in which women cannot take care of their children. Moreover, sometimes, working hours of remote jobs may not be flexible all the time, in such case, it may also impact the life of a child. In conclusion, women are considered as an essential entity of a society, and they also play a crucial role in the economy by doing jobs of different nature. However, in some cases, their busy routine can cause negligence towards children, which may effect their lives.