Friendships that take place online are not as meaningful as those where people meet each other face to face.

It is argued that relationship which can be build via social media networks is not always good and valuable rather than in the real life where we can face each other in person. Although, generating online friendships has several benefits,I am in favor of making friends face to face. To start with,it is becoming casual occasion which is finding someone who has common with tastes,beliefs and perceptions.And some call this phenomenon online fondness.So, this might be meaningful in many circumstances for a certain type of people, especially,for introverted characterised ones.They are more likely to struggle with socialization skills to communicate with other people in authenetic world. They, this way,can find out about to be more communicative and how to talk to easily in any topic in virtual friends. Consequently, this might be excellent opportunity to overcome shyness and being closed. In addition,making close one who dwells overseas can be another great tactic to discover about other nation's cultures,rituals and language as well. As a result,not merely we emerge strong connections,but we can also expand our knowledge.The more we socialize and negotiate with our online peers,the more intelligent we might be. On the other hand,the lingkings which we set up online may be meaningless rather than face to face.First and foremost,we can lose our virtual friends in a second.As an example,if a boy wants to break up with his friend,he does it by just deleting his account. This might be nothing and usual for a boy; however, this can be trauma for his friend. This, then,leads to depression.It, moreover,is also worth mentioning that we can impress our emotions and feelings by meeting.But,in comparison,it is limited to share emotions like crying,laughing or yelling.We can simply send our video or voice messages and any sort of emojis. This might be complicated to make conversation and become close as expected. In conclusion, while having friends online by varied networks like instagram,telegram, Whatsapp or snapchat might be helpful in many regards,I am totally opposed to it as it can be broken at once or as not be meaningful as our affection which we make in the real world.