Is the radio the best way to get news, or is TV better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think for getting news radio would be good choice, but others think TV would be better. Although, news which is from radio is more comfortable to getting Change the form of the verb get show examples new information. However, on television people can see with pectures and they can understand fully. On the one hand radio is the most convenient than other items which is for getting informations. For example: people can get informations on road in their car or on bus and they do not most to send many time to get news. As a result, they can easily find reference which is need for them. If they do not have radio they have to spend their most time to watch TV or other videos. On the other side on television people have opportunity to get report fully and clearly with colourful videos and also there are visual impact which is more fascinating to watch. For instance: in their home when they wont convene their time meaningful and they able to see it. As a consequence they get reference fully than radio. However, when we do not get information from TV and we can not get it entirely. Thus, TV is most suitable technological equipment than radio. To conclude, both these media are not equalent and interchangeable with each other, as they uneque characteristics. The television, however, has a slight edge over the radio becouse of its visual impact.