It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves?

There is the possibility to hire someone to do some works we do not have time to do including housework or take care of our baby. I believe, while people should do their works as much as possible, this is a good way to provide a part time job for others for two compeling reasons. The first reason is, by acting this way we save time for other tasks and jobs. If we have a tight deadline for a job, this would be a wise way to have more time to concentrate to our project. For example, last month I had a project with one week deadline and I hire an individual to cook for me during the week. She was happy with the payment and I finished my project on time. The second reason is that this is a good way for those who they are not allowed to have full time jobes like students from other countries. By providing such part time jobs they can earn some money that they need to spend for accomodation or food. A research by Harvard University, reviels that 30% of student are dependent on these types of works to spend their bills and help them in financial problems. People should do such duties as much as they can by themselves because if they do this all the time they promote lazyness in society. Another problem that can accure accrue is that if they spend their money for jobs they can do by themeselves regularly, they miss the chance to pay for services which are essential during the month. For example, sometimes we need to pay for health care services and if we had spent our money for mentiond mentions works, we may face serious problems. In conclusion, while there are advantages for hiring peaople to do houseworks and as babysitters, including save time to do other important jobs and help the number of people who need such works to earn money, ones should do such works as much as they can, to prevent promoting lazyness and save money for emergency situations.