The computers are widely used in education and some people think that teachers do not play an important role in the classroom . To what extent do you agree?

Computers nowadays have become a basic necessity of life. Computer system is widely used in education system to teach students in a more effective way. Some experts suggest that teachers could be replaced with computers in classroom as they donot have much importance in classrooms. I personally do not favour the given statement as human intelligence is ireplacable replaceable. First of all,a human presence is most important to operate it in an effective way. It can not control the things which needs to be taught to students which creates the need of a teacher. internet has so much which could be bad for small kids to see so a teacher can help to eliminate such things from the class. For example while studying reproduction system in lower classes a teacher knows what students are not suppose to see in this age where AI could be uneffeve to do. In addition to it, computer can not beat human brain in creativity. Computer can process the only things that is provided to it through human research. The subjects which demans demand creativity and research only a human teacher can help the students. Moreover the motivation to study and decipline to study are some things that can only come with a human teacher.some students find it difficult to concentrate when things are taught using a video as it could be fast going for some who are not that intelligent where a teacher could rech at level of all students of class and make learning easy. To conclude, teachers cant be replaced with computers as computers are only made to help students learn better but its the teacher who is reponsible for what students should learn.