the most important aim of science should be to improve people's live. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The importane ot assisting through science to Promote alternative aspects of life which was always debatable,has,now become more controversial with many People claiming, it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The Substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. Analyzing the statement and exploring further, the first and the foremost reason behind this is that in my opinion helping People through the science has right communication with people's lives.Nowadays we have many varieties of science in different situations like Psychology/ science of innovation or artificial intelligence. All off them has considerable effects on our lives, for instance: we can facilitate our work with technology and experience pleasure feeling in our lifes, also it impacts on the medical system, for example last year my uncle suffered from cancer problem and he could improve by the Power of science,Another striking benefit in this regard is that creating many facilities with utilizing of science, it has expanded my awareness in the society even this issue eliminates shortage of medications and treatmants.Categorically discussing,it can not be ignored that the main reason behind this is that in nowdays We have to consume of noval Phenomenon for earning particular opportunities.Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason behind this is that, any occurrences consist of some detrimental in outr lives. For instance many health Problems are caused by our sedentary lifestyle that it originates from technology. according to individuals should observe limits in everything.Apart from reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated that why many are against of this tread. In conclusion to the arguments aforementioned above,one can reach to a gist that the drawbacks of promoting our lives through science are indeed too great to ignore.