In order to solve traffic problems, government should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a solution.

On the days of developing Era, vehicle is debatable issue in all the nations across the world.For controlling problems some folks assert that legal bodies should gather more tax from the car owners and use these tariffs to enhance the performance of local mobility. In the given essay, I clarified pros and cons of this resolution. To commence with, there is no doubt if authorities will compile fees from private car holder it will help the society in numerous ways. First and foremost, having large number of transits cause air pollution and noise pollution, therefore it starts affecting the human organism in various manners such as breathing problems and earning issues. For instance, a survey conducted by Time News of UZBEKISTON in Tashkent the non-public car landlord rose 32%in 2023, not withstanding this condition, pollution level is increased by 30% in 2023 then in 2024. Conversely, if regulatory will display some negative effects. Firstly, people will stop buying personal logistics which will damage the commuting industry badly.Many big transportation companies assist to grow the country economy. For example, many big transportation companies establish in European countries like Germany is aiding to boost the country economy. Apart from this, many citizens depend on the public shipping. Consequently, it will make their life more busy. In a nutshell, every resident deserves a good public conveyance, nevertheless, getting more duties from intimate car possessor is not the best remedy. Government should find another method to solve the transit troubles.