In order to solve traffic problems,government should tax private car owners heavily and use the funds to improve public transportation. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a solution.

In the days of developing Era,the vehicle is a debatable issue in all the nations across the world.For controlling problems, some folks assert that legal bodies should gather more tax from the car owners and use these tariffs to enhance the performance of local mobility. In the essay, I clarified the pros and cons of given resolution. To commence with, there is no doubt if authorities will compile fees from private ride holders it will help society in numerous ways. First and foremost, having the large number of transits causes air pollution and noise pollution, therefore it starts affecting the human organism in various manners like breathing problems and earning issues. For instance,in asurvey conducted by Time News of UZBEKISTAN in Tashkent the non-public auto landlord rose 32%in 2023, notwithstanding condition, the pollution level increased by 30% in 2023 than in 2024. If regulatory will display some negative effects. People will stop buying personal logistics which will damage the commuting industry badly.Many big transportation companies assist in growing the country's economy. For example, many big transportation companies established in European countries like Germany are aiding to boost the country's economy. Many citizens depend on public shipping. Consequently, it will make their life more busy. In a nutshell, every resident deserves a good public conveyance, nevertheless, getting more duties from an intimate automobile possessor is not the best remedy. The government should find another method to solve the transit troubles.