You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

Outdoor spaces are often aveneus ravenous for socialization for a community. Its where people from different cultures, status, or nationalities meet and connect. In addition, it can be a good place to improve the mental and physical health of a community. I believe that all towns and cities should invest in building larger outdoor spaces. Squares and parks are places where families or different communities can host gatherings such as picnics or games. It provides a venue for nurturing relationships and improving the unity of a community. For example, playgrounds are a good place for children to meet and play. This will not only improve their ability to communicate but also is a great way for them to be active. Moreover, nowadays we are often surrounded by tall and dauting dating buildings. Such scenery induces the feeling of isolation and depression. Being in constant seclusion increases our stress and will have negative effects on our health. But having public spaces with greenery will promote a feelling of relief from all the hustle and bustle of the city. Furthermore, it gives us an escape from the stress of city life. Not only will this be beneficial for our mental health, but also will greatly improve our physical health. In conclusion, spaces for recreational activities and nature is important in living a good life. It reminds us that life is so much bigger and that there is a community around us. Thus, towns and cities should recognize its importance in improving its residents life and allocate more resources to make these spaces bigger and to improve the facilities it will have.