Financial education should be included as a mandatory subject in schools to prepare students for managing money effectively. To what extent agree or disagree?

Education of finance should be included as a compulsory subject in school area for making preparation pupils for spending money efficiently. While, there are valid arguments on this topic, I partly agree at the given statement and will be justify my point of view in the upcoming paragraphs. From the first perspective, in education places financial field should be included subjects which help students in future career. First and foremost, when governments arrange the classes like financial system, it could be more advantageous for all kind of students inessential skills. The primary reason for this is future job because many undergraduates want to achieve high quality occupations, so every field have own specialty and arrangement, You should comprehend value of money by this you can find any job without problems. By the way, they can easily adopt habits that contribute to financial stability. Furthermore, they can gain financial insurance and pensions, and learn about the importance of building an emergency fund. So learning financial education can make more secure choices for their future, reducing their disagreement in family and help to boost social interactions and assistance. As an illustration, this notion has been proven by recent research that was carried out by the scientists of California State university. They found that in USA primary and high schools imposed like mandatory subject of education finacial sphere, so their country's finance stability significantly increased to 20% more than previous solidity. On the other hand, there are bad insights for learning financial area in instructions for preparing students spend money effectively. Firstly, commercial subjects can be more exhausted for school age groups because they should master subjects like handicrafts, chemistry, biology, math especially learn new language and custom than finacial troubles. In addition, financial education is more depressed and lead to reduce cognitive knowledge since school students more energetic, so after all, they start boredom of whole life. In conclusion, although mastering finacial education at school more efficient for future life, for instance achieving high paid job and losing argument with money in any places, with some emphasis like emotion of boring an d exhausting of lifetime. In my mind, in schools shiulb be mandatory subject for preparing students for accomplishing money cerebral way.