Some people say that technological gadgets like smart phones have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that they have made life more complex and stressful. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

With the introduction to various gadgets, the lives of the people have changed over the period of time. From telephones to smartphones and other devices which are giving more comfort than ever before. Whereas other consider that this advancement has actually made the livelihood a lot more difficult and stressful. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will try to discuss both views with my opinion later. Firstly, the beginning of the advanced devices caught the eye of lot of people all around the world. Hence, numerous individuals can be seen spending plethora of time on these. Moreover, smart phones are connecting different communties, religion from all around the world not just for getting to know but for work purposes too. For instance, residents of India can work for America and can earn lump sum money. Moreover, there are no worries of getting out of house, waiting for buses and spending your time moving to and from work as smart laptops and computers give access to work from home which actually adds comfort and easiness to life. Secondly, there are opponents who believe these things have taken away calmness and simplicity. Since mass can be seen getting stuck into things like games, social media apps and Advance Intelligence which is suppose to be very dangerous. For instance, I see numerous individual put a lot of time on these gadgets and can be seen so anxious all the time. Such the mental health is deteriorating swiftly since there is no physical interaction to the world. To conclude, I have opinion that appliances are not just giving everything for free but also taking a lot of things from humankind. Maybe it is quite difficult to understand loopholes at present however soon in future world will face these and would not have anyother option than to bear it.