Some people believe that living in a big city has more advantages than living in a small town. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Living in an urban city contain many out weights than being in a village some would agree with this. Personally, I totally agree with this for many factors, but the two main reasons are, lot's of services the residents will fullfed with, and the potentials that holds of making the individuals enhance the quality of their lives Actually, their are many considerations about the advanced services provided to the people who are living in big cities, such as applying the advancements in medical care or even educational equipment. Moreover, this could help the residents get the accurate diagnoses for their illnesses, along with best treatment they could ever have compared with medical cares a small clinics would provide to them at towns. Along with that, the teaching methods at more advanced residential places, will be more involved with technological ways, like it would be more attractive for students to help them understand the subjects well with keeping them motivated for all the year. For instance, smart board in each class at well developed schools in the major cities, would contribute in let the students focus well or even having the desire of wanting to participate in class just for intereact with the smart board. In another reason why I believe growing up in large cities have so much positives than rural cities, is the ability to make our lives much easier with being around variety of fields, could help the persons to find the appropriate path that suits their desires. That should be considered as a primary role in defined Change the form of the verb defining show examples the individual intrinsic, which will help them to be creative at their field more. Also there are better various of transportation all around the city which will make the people to moving around easily. To conclude, some individuals might think that living in huge cities would have many benefits for the resident more than who are living in suburbs. And I could not agree more with them, because of important services in the big cities which rural places don't provide for their residents.