Question:more students study abroad to learn new things today do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? is it positive or negative? agree or disagree to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era of state of art where people live in a global village owing to the advancement of technology and numerous number of students are going to overseas for persing their higher education. I agree that this is the positive development where advantages are supassed than its disadvantages. The number of students are going to abroad fo acheving their higher degree. Therefore, they are enable to learn different lessons which will be help them in carrer develepment and also the will contribute future progress of the country in various sectors. For instance, in Bangladesh, people who are working as a teacher are trying to achieve their Doctor of Philosopy (PhD)for their professional purposes. Again, a significant amount of this people are select the USA for their PhD and at the same time the USA offers better scope in research area. However, when people are return their own country they serve their country by contributing in different research areas and teach their students. So they plays a crucial role in teaching and research areas. Moreover, many students want to go to developed country from development country to learn application in cutting edge technologies. Furthermore, in that country, they have been completed different vocational courses which help them in creating job sectors after return. To cite an example, the numerous number of students in Banglades, go to china for different diploma courses which assist them in future entrepreneur and the contribute in countries development by establishing farm houses. To conclude, abroad offers students to learn different new skills which help them in their personal progressment and also give them an opportunity to their own courtries, so its advantages outweiged outweigh the dis advantages.