Some people say cheap air travel is good because it enables ordinary people to travel ,while others argue that it is bad for the environment. Discuss both views ,and include your opinion.

A number of humans suppose low-priced aviation flight is well the cause of it authorizes typical citizens to take a trip, while others think that it has negative impact for the environment. In the given essay, I conversed about both sides and give my view. On the one hand,inexpensive tickets for departure give chances to go anywhere freely and with family in order to have fun in attractive, entertainment sites.By visiting countries, people take knowledge about the history of their ancestors and inhabiting areas. Apart from this, there is a growth in the amount of educated and employed individuals in society that can help the development of countries too. For example, if poor inhabitants have willingness to work or study in foreign countries and contribute growth of finance in their habitat, they do not have issues related to their migratory tickets. On the other hand, it affects environment and air. It causes issues related nature and air pollution. The more frequency of traffic produce more carbon emissions and it has a lot of negative effects for human and ecology. As a result there are more new kinds of disease in humans' organisms. New born babies have unique health-related problems and even they would be grown invalid in the future. For instance, "The UZBEKISTAN Times " reported that there is increase in the numbers of disabled newborn infants. In my point of view, there should be decline in the charges of travelers' entry forms. As a consequence, there are expansion in the extent of employed, academic and well-experienced human beings across the world. There will be financial progress in every country. In a nutshell, decrease in the price of migration cards have more positive sides than negative ones including progress of knowledgeable individuality, finance of state, republic government make high - advantaged opportunities for their citizens.