Do you think people should start their work early age for so that they can lead a happy life after retirement?

Because of longer life span people need to work till older age. Thousands of individuals considere considered that they should hared work from early age as a solution. I deeply agree with this statement that it is not only beneficial fore people but also for the society. I will discuss details in the following paragraphs. There are a wide range of reeasons. Firstly, the young stars have capability to work hard. They can struggle long time without any break. No need to spend huge time for taking rest. Secondly the young workers can face any challenging moment, whereas old employees are fail to do this. They can be disappointed easily. After that, young people can keep in mind each and everything for long period. But the oldest peresons person can forget any crucial matter. Besides, youth workers con move one place to anorthers without any hassle. On the flip side, the oldere employees need to take their family with them. As a result, it can be more expensive Furthermore, when people go to retirement at the last moment of life this time can be crucial for them. They are not abale to move one to another without otheres cooperate. If they don't have resources no one take care them. In addition, they have to take a lot of medicines. At the same time, to keep fit health, healthy food should be prefered every single day. So, if they dont have extra currency people would be disappointed their daily life. To feel comfort, need to weare varities dresses. In conclusion, it can be noticed from above discussion that job should be choose from early life so that people can overcome all tough sisuations end of the life.