many people use distance-learning programs to study at home, but some think that it cannot bring the same benefits of attending school, college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, there are so many ways to learn or study, with the growth of technology people can gain knowledge not only from offline but also from online. However, others think that studying online might not get the same benefits as attending school, college or university. Although many institutions still use online programs to provide knowledge, I do think studying offline is still the best way. Firstly, attending school is more effective for communicating and learning the subject with no additional cost. For instance, during COVID-19 in 2020 all of the students at any level applied to school from home, they did an online class. In contrast, not all students have the tools to access online classes, it was hard for the family, especially for those who lived in a suburban area as they needed to provide a laptop and also the internet. Secondly, students are required to finish their tasks online and many families experience difficulties. For instance, also during covid in 2020 students in an elementary school received their tasks online and it required a lot of work. The parents need to print out the paper, and help their children finish the homework also they need to scan and send it back to the teachers. During that phase, many parents complained and felt stressed. To conclude, I believe studying online will not get the same benefits as attending school, college or university since it is not effective.