To what extent has the internet made life more convinient? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the internet has changhed the way we live, making some aspects of our life easier. For instance, things like comunicating with each other from different parts of the globe is no longer a fantasy. Firstly, we can easily create a bank account within a few minutes by completing a formular online and submiting relevant paper work, making it less time consuming. For example, in Denmark people do not need to go in person to their local bank to make transactions or to withdrow money. Also, they can pay their bills, comunicate with municipality online, which make it easier for people with lack of mobility like old persons, to be included in the society. Secondly, people can choose from a variety of informational sources like news pappers, brochures, podcasts and other channels. This developes a wider view of world and gives individuals freedom to inform themselves from different sources. However, we also need to develope critical thinking and understand the authenticity of the information we consume online. For instance, To conclude, I believe that internet and digitalisation made the life of humans a lot easier and more complex at the same time. Certainly, internet is a whole new world with different topics of interest, with a variety of new opportunities and activities.