More and more companies are willing to view graduates of online universities on an equal level as those who attended brick-and-mortar classrooms. Discuss the advantages of both styles of learning as it relates to the working world.

A lot of employers in our time are ready to hire on job vacancies students from online universities alongside young people after graduating from ordinary university. The advantages of classical university education are clearly outweighed by e-learning one, since definitely useful versatile skills in work like real communication with teacher, teamwork, public protection of works as well as academic practical training can be obtained by students only in offline educational institution. On the one hand, new technologies give plenty of beneficial opportunities for future job. In electronic classrooms can participated scientists and experts from other big companies or even countries. Such participation of specialists allows young people to learn causes, successful approaches in specific sphere. Moreover, students can also complete tasks and get objective feedback in online way as well and this communication can happen much faster and more convenient. On the other hand, in the work environment are extremely important business communication skills, public speaking and teamwork which can not be obtain without live involvement in the process. At the university a student grows in society and develops as a person learns to solve sudden tasks and problems, tries himself in various fields, associations. Nowadays just hard skills and knowledge are not enough for a personal brand, employers expect proactive, adaptive and sociable employees. This is universities cultivate in interns and only with such education person can be really competitive in the labour market. In conclusion, technological progress permit to get a variety of knowledge in interesting formats, but this still does not make students profitable employees. I believe brick-and-mortar style of education has more benefits and evolves sociability, discovers talents in young people.