Nowadays, full-time university students tend to focus on their studying. Some people think it is essential for university students to be involved in other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are a majority of students, who concentrate only on their universities' study, and do not consider other activities. I personally believe that It is essenital for them to learn a avriety of skills which they will need in the future. This essay explores the advantages of doing different activities, and the drawbacks of focusing only on their curriculum. Studying full-time in a university is a gold opportunity to socialized with peers and attending to different teams and groups in their intrest fields. It not only improves their communication skills, is a great practice for their performances in the future. For instance, During my study, I had participated a charity team. I made hand crafts, and they sold them for me, then all the money gave to a school in a poor village north of Iran. I felt amazing at that time, and also found a lot of reliable friends from the team. Two of them now are working in my current company, which are valuable asset to me. Thus, I believe that the students should place a lot of importance on different activities. Working in a constantly changing world, has needed a variety of skills, such as problem-solving skills, critical thinking skills, and so on. The students have the opportunities to experience more than others time in their life. Music and theater performances, social avtivities, sports competitions and a lot of other activities are organizing by students in the univercity, and there are so much different workshops that are held by university' officials. For example, I attended a business workshop during my studies, which I found it really helpful. As a head of a small company, currently I am using those lessons in my job. I think such activities are crucial for all of the students. In conclusion, althogh some students think they should just focous on their studies, I think it is essential that they participate different activities like sports competition, and music groups. This improve a majority of skills which will be really helpful in the future.