Computer Games are very popular in all ages and nationalities. Parents think, it has a little educational value and more harmful. Discuss your opinion with examples.

Computer games are becoming more advanced and complex with the rise of technology. As the result, it become popular in children and people of all ages as well. However, I personally agree with the opinion of parents at the time that these games are affecting children in many ways. Discussing the reasons, the most commons are time consuming and having a harmful effect on eyes. Firstly, these game can be addictive to yong children, although teenagers feel joy at the time they playing. This way, the performace in the academic study will be dropped due to lack of time. Secondly, spending a long period of time in front of the screen, affect the eyes for long run as well. As a result, more children can be seen today having difficulty to see things clear. Furthermore, all those online games are not required any physical activities. With the introduction of indoor games, yojunhg people tend to stop go outside and performe performed some of the activities with their friends, as a result, they lacck of social skills and becoming physically weak. Additionally, it also affect their comunication skill to talk in a public such as schools or any other meeting afterward they tend to be shy and quiet. Thus to wramp up the discussion, it can be finally said that despite the popularity of videogames in youngsters, I believe that these games have a negtive effect on their eyes as well as academic performance