Some people believe that the range of technology available to individuals today is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others say that it is having the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly,Using of technology increases these days.All people from various levels use it recently.Few people believe that, technology make a gap between citizens from high class and low level. Howerever there are many people disagree wit this statement.Personally.I think technology gathering all the people around the world and give chance to many individuals to know more about poor people. This essay will delve into the details of the given topic, along with some carroborating examples to support it. To being with, Technology make the world as a small village.Anyone can communicate with their friends or relatives everywhere.It make people very close from each other.It has many advantages. Firstly,all people know more about poverty and places that faces this issue.We find many rich people visit different areas to help poor people and provide a good life for them. For instance,There is famous show program in TV talk about Omani business man who help many families in many different nations.I think it is very useful because he will encourage many people to follow him. Secondly, Technology give poor people a chance to learn from rich people. For instance,Knowing how those people built their wealthy. lastly,Nowadays,Social media allow for many young people to show their projects on media and many people sport them. For example,Snapchat. On other hand,Some people argue that technology making distance between poor and rich people.There are many reasons for that.Rich people show their happy and perfect life in internet.In the present, people respect only rich ones and did not care about people who need for help. In addition,Devices is very expensive so only rich people can by it.I think that technology has many benefits like give poor people opportunities to use it for several reasons. For instance,education,communication and business. To sum up, Technology are useful for all people.They should use it in a good way and make balance.They should not influences by bad ideas and thoughts and use it only to achieve their dreams.