Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, bussiness and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely Discuss both these views an give your own opinion

Most researches have resulted in valuable information that be implemented continuously for future developments. People may perceive it differently, some believe the information can be opened to the public, while others prefer to keep it locked from the public due to some reasons. Personally, I side with making valuable information accessible for people rather than keeping it secretive. Researchers would be easier to acquire the information by looking at previous discoveries. It would be useful for them to elevate their researches, which can also create a new invention that is renewed and refined for improving other principles in various aspects. For example, new techniques that can cure a malignant disease such as cancer, have been found by scientists by utilizing past records of the patients and details regarding the advanced technology, which has higher potentials in exterminating cancer. On the other hand, some scientists may view valuable information as a precious asset to be shared widely. Thus, the information usually requires fees to be accessed by the public as part of giving apprecations and respects to the respective scientist who pulls out big efforts to obtain it. Nevertheless, not many people can afford the fee and it could hinder them continue their explorations, which also can prevent new discoveries that would probably make changes to the future To summarize, most researchers definitely have their reasonings and the rights to determine whether they permit other people to access or use the information or keep it exclusive. However, considering the changes that other scientists could make by valuing the information, then it would be better to release the full information to the public as a part of support for creating big impacts to the world.